Post Card Swap Wrapup

It’s the end of May, and I’ve received nine post cards in the ihanna swap. I’m hoping the missing #10 is winging its way from some wonderful distant land, like Australia or India. I received cards from Canada, Sweden, the UK, and from around the U.S., including Hawaii.

Nine might be it, so here’s what I received. It’s interesting that almost all of them are collage, a medium I have yet to use in a post card (but I have material and ideas working).

CAM00576 CAM00577 CAM00578 CAM00579 CAM00580 CAM00581 CAM00583 CAM00584 CAM00585

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

